Reviews


What Our
Customers
Are Saying

"If you can use any of the office/word processing programmes available, then you will be about 85% familiar with the world best website buildin…"   Full review
The eazi-peezee answer to getting a 5star website
Jul 2012
5/ 5stars
"Moonfruit are brilliant....their web design software is easy to use. It takes no time at all to produce a web site. How great to find a compan…"   Full review
Just brilliant!
Jul 2012
5/ 5stars
"Moonfruit is an amazing company and the service it provides in terms of web design software is amazing I've been a loyal and happy custome…"   Full review
FANTASTIC COMPANY!
Jun 2012
5/ 5stars
" I'd recommend this site for those small businesses looking to set up a website without the hassle!"   Full review
Great for small businesses - so simple to use, and looks great :)
May 2012
5/ 5stars
"Awesome speed in replying to queries. Polite, professional and very helpful. Give it a try, you won't be sorry and will struggle to find a…"   Full review
Excellent
May 2012
5/ 5stars
"I love how easy Moonfruit is to use. It's intuitive, easy to navigate, and it takes hardly any time at all to build a website."   Full review
Easy Easy Easy!
Apr 2012
5/ 5stars

Moonfruiteasy to use DIY website builder.

Rated 5/5 based on 27 from 27 users' reviews.

Feedback
from the
Industry

"If you're looking for a simple way to put together a website that looks like it's been designed by a professional, Moonfruit leads the way."   Full review
Moonfruit - A simple way to put together a website
Aug 2011
5/ 5stars
"Moonfruit: Extremely customizable designs; plenty of attractive themes; publishes in Flash, HTML, and mobile-optimized HTML5."   Full review
Build a Website for Your Small Business
Jul 2011
"This elegant website constructor lets you add whatever content you like with just a few clicks"   Full review
Elegant website constructor
Sep 2010
"The overall layout of Moonfruit is extremely stylish, resembling the Mac OS X interface and is thus extremely easy to use."   Full review
Moonfruit SiteMaker review
Feb 2009
4/ 5stars

Moonfruit

Rated 5/5 based on 27 from 8 industry reviews.
Back to the top

Find out more

About us
Resellers
Partners
Careers
Contact us


Find us on

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Google+
Instagram
Tumblr


Moonfruit HQ

Suite 2-10
131-151 Great Titchfield Street
London, England
W1W 5BB

Google map

Signing up and transfe…

JAMIE REES

Signing up and transferring our domain name was quick and easy. Not only that but the support is great - questions answered quickly and in a friendly way. Overall, brilliant.

,   Aug 2014

5 5
Moonfruit has enabled …

STEVE WARREN

Moonfruit has enabled us and many other users of varying levels of experience to build great websites. We highly recommend it for small businesses and start-ups.

,   Nov 2014

5 5
If you want a self-bui…

BISH

If you want a self-build website but don't have the technical knowledge, then this is the site to use.

,   Dec 2014

5 5
So easy to use to crea…

ANDY

So easy to use to create your own website, but unlike other sites, you do not feel restricted to what you can achieve. You really can make your site look and operate exactly as you want it to!!

,   Aug 2014

5 5
Fantastic service. So …

CLAUDIA KIRKWOOD

Fantastic service. So easy to work with and very on the ball when it comes to any (rarely occurring) issues. Nothing's impossible with this lot!

,   Aug 2014

5 5
We own a thriving smal…

ELAINE CONCES

We own a thriving small business, emphasis on small. We can't afford a development team or expensive website host, but 80% of our business comes from online search. We owe our business to Moonfruit.

,   Jul 2014

4 5
Moonfruit has done me …

PENNY

Moonfruit has done me proud. Feedback from potential customers has been that the website looks clean and professional.

,   May 2014

5 5

Something's gone wrong and we can't log you into our support system

Close