Reviews


Feedback
from the
Industry

« Back to Reviews
"If you're looking for a simple way to put together a website that looks like it's been designed by a professional, Moonfruit leads the way."   Full review
Moonfruit - A simple way to put together a website
Aug 2011
5/ 5stars
"Moonfruit: Extremely customizable designs; plenty of attractive themes; publishes in Flash, HTML, and mobile-optimized HTML5."   Full review
Build a Website for Your Small Business
Jul 2011
"This elegant website constructor lets you add whatever content you like with just a few clicks"   Full review
Elegant website constructor
Sep 2010
"The overall layout of Moonfruit is extremely stylish, resembling the Mac OS X interface and is thus extremely easy to use."   Full review
Moonfruit SiteMaker review
Feb 2009
4/ 5stars
"Its drag and drop Flash interface appeals to “design aspirers” who want to customise their own site styles"   Full review
Moonfruit Raises $2.25 Million To Accelerate Its DIY Site Builder Internationally
Aug 2010
"Building your own website used to be too much of a mission… A newer generation of site design services have tried to bridge that gap, an…"   Full review
Elevator Pitch: Website builder Moonfruit aims to go global
Nov 2010
"Throwing together a good looking site with no experience and little time invested, [Moonfruit’s] hard to beat"   Full review
A Good looking site
Sep 2010
"Moonfruit has led the pack in offering attractively designed websites that are easy to set up."   Full review
Moonfruit offers attractively designed websites
Aug 2011
5/ 5stars

Moonfruit

Rated 4.66666666666667/5 based on 3 from 8 industry reviews.
Back to the top

Find out more

About us
Resellers
Partners
Careers
Contact us


Find us on

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Google+
Instagram
Tumblr


Moonfruit HQ

Suite 2-10
131-151 Great Titchfield Street
London, England
W1W 5BB

Google map

Signing up and transfe…

JAMIE REES

Signing up and transferring our domain name was quick and easy. Not only that but the support is great - questions answered quickly and in a friendly way. Overall, brilliant.

,   Aug 2014

5 5
Moonfruit has enabled …

STEVE WARREN

Moonfruit has enabled us and many other users of varying levels of experience to build great websites. We highly recommend it for small businesses and start-ups.

,   Nov 2014

5 5
If you want a self-bui…

BISH

If you want a self-build website but don't have the technical knowledge, then this is the site to use.

,   Dec 2014

5 5
So easy to use to crea…

ANDY

So easy to use to create your own website, but unlike other sites, you do not feel restricted to what you can achieve. You really can make your site look and operate exactly as you want it to!!

,   Aug 2014

5 5
Fantastic service. So …

CLAUDIA KIRKWOOD

Fantastic service. So easy to work with and very on the ball when it comes to any (rarely occurring) issues. Nothing's impossible with this lot!

,   Aug 2014

5 5
We own a thriving smal…

ELAINE CONCES

We own a thriving small business, emphasis on small. We can't afford a development team or expensive website host, but 80% of our business comes from online search. We owe our business to Moonfruit.

,   Jul 2014

4 5
Moonfruit has done me …

PENNY

Moonfruit has done me proud. Feedback from potential customers has been that the website looks clean and professional.

,   May 2014

5 5

Something's gone wrong and we can't log you into our support system

Close